Reviews for MINT dentistry | Humble

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, please check our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about our team, our services, and our office from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Humble, TX is the right dental practice for you.

Filter389 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2024

My son had great experience. Pain free, we will be back in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Mint Dentistry and was fortunate to be attended by Madonna. From the moment I walked in, Madonna was incredibly nice and welcoming. Her warm demeanor instantly put me at ease. She took the time to thoroughly explain each step of the process, ensuring I felt comfortable and informed throughout my visit. Her professionalism, combined with her friendly attitude, made for a truly pleasant experience. I highly recommend Madonna and the team at Mint Dentistry for their exceptional service and care. Thank you, Madonna, for making my dental visit a positive one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2024

Thank you Madonna for all you've done for me today you've made this experience comfortable and pleasant, peaceful at the dentist Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2024

I went for my annual check today and Madonna assisted me and showed such professionalism while there. She and all the staff at Mint Dentistry Humble are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2024

Everyone is so nice and friendly. All the staff is very professional and makes your experience comfortable and enjoyable. My deep cleaning was the best experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

Madonna was wonderful, fun and knowledgeable 👍👍👍👍😃 I was very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

First time at MINT. My hygienist Lana was great! She explained things and reduced my anxiety. Will definitely be coming back for the rest of my 'chomper' issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2024

5 stars for ms Madonnas Excellent service. She is Very informative and listening and even Gave me a blanket while I was cold. The humble location also offers massage chairs. Best dentist office by far. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2024

Madonna was excellent today!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2024

I was able to get in and out for my 6 month cleaning in record time. Everyone was bright eyed and happy for an 8 am cleaning. All of my questions were answered and I felt very well taken care of. The services needed based on my visit were explained thouroughly and all of my possible questions were answered during the explaination. I enjoy this location very much and will see you all in another 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

Madonna is very professional, sweet, and she made me feel very welcomed and safe this being my first time here at Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

WOW!!!!! This was definitely an experience. I went in honestly to get my tooth pulled but I asked about further treatment because I eventually wanted to transition to All-on-4( full dentures). They talked me off that ledge quick lol. We came up with the perfect treatment plan for me and it includes veneers( been wanting them since I was 8)!!!! 10/10 WILL RECOMMEND!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

Madonna was really sweet and I felt I was in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2024

Madona was amazing. Everything was explained and the staff was super friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2024

I real enjoyed my time here there great with first timers and great at what they do 10 out of 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2024

Have been going to Mint Dentistry for a while now. Started going to them when I lived in Dallas years ago. It’s always a pleasant experience! Love the location of this Humble office. I especially enjoyed meeting the dental assistant, Madonna. She’s very kind, helpful and good at her job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2024

I really love the Humble Mint Dentistry and Madonna is the absolute best! She was very welcoming and made me feel ver y comfortable. Hopefully you are as lucky as me and get her to take care of you as well as she did me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2024

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2024

The facility is very clean and orderly. The staff are very professional and went above and beyond to make my visit very pleasant. This dentistry is highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

Easy, quick & to the point! Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

Had a great dental experience today at Mint Dentistry Francisca my dental assistant was nice she listened to all of my concerns and made me feel at home with the Netflix and massage chair definitely recommend Mint dentistry the staff is amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Madonna and Dr. Lomeli were both very kind. The news wasn’t positive but their delivery and care was top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Madonna was great kept my visit fun and kept me awake with her energy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Madonna was super awesome! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Loved it! The massage chairs made me fall asleep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Madonna was really awesome! They have a massage chair too! The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2024

Madonna was awesome! Great experience and patient comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2024

Madonna was absolutely amazing from the moment I walked through the door. Suze was so informative and patient and just a joy to be around. Both of these ladies along with the rest of the team are heaven sent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Madonna was super helpful and knowledgeable. Gentle with X-rays and pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Miss Maddona was great and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2024

Madonna was amazing I was in pain and she went above and beyond to make feel better she was very nice and sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

Gloria from the Front desk was wonderful , provided great customer service . Helped us with everything we needed to get wisdom teeth removed . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

Madonna was great. She made a normal dentist visit have some life to it. She also gave great pointers for keeping my gums healthy. Nice job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

I absolutely love this location! The staff is super friendly and welcoming. The family atmosphere is everything. They even congratulated me on being a new mom! Thank you Dr.Lomeli, Temetria for making me comfortable, and Gloria. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

They were great! The best dental experience I’ve had so far! Everyone was so warm and welcoming! 10/10 would recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2024

Thank you Madonna for the excellent work and service and upbeat energy love it 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2024

Miss Maddona I was great and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Madonna and Ms T We're very Nice and the dentist (lomeli )that treated me introduced her and told me everything she was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Mrs. Madonna was very informative and helpful in discussing my next treatment steps. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Madonna was hilarious! I hate coming to the dentist and she made it very easy and answered my questions with no hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Madonna is so helpful and sweet . Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

Madonna is the RDA I dealt with. She was so very nice. I can tell that I’m going to enjoy coming to this Mint location from now on. Thank you Madonna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

I love everything about Mint dental. Madona is so sweet and kind my children and I love working with her. We were on and out with 3 children in an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

Madonna was amazing!!!!!!! Made my filling experience easy and painless. I felt at ease and would request her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

Madonna was wonderful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

Madonna was so sweet and professional. She activated the massage chair and gave me a warm blanket. She was very attentive to my needs and made for a great experience. All the staff are wonderful but she stood out the most. Thank you for great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Miss Madonna was very nice and welcoming!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Madonna was great and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Madonna was very sweet, patience and professional. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Professional and a wonderful experience. Dr. MACPHERSON Gloria and TEMETRIA WAS GREAT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

Amazing work and loved the energy they give! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

At Mint Dentistry today Modonna was Great!!! She was professional, knowledgeable and cheerful. Made the visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

Madonna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

Madonna was amazing she knows her stuff made me feel so comfortable thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

Madonna was great & helped me sooooo much! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Mrs.Madonna!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

I had a wonderful and great experience today. Everyone that I was in contact with was awesome and very helpful. Madonna and Suze and the dentist Lomeli was # 1 in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2024

Madonna always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She uses only what I like in modalities. Front desk is also fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2024

Thank you Madonna for your hospitality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Madonna doesn’t only rock on stage, but in the dentist seat too! Thanks for making it great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Madonna was a remarkable help! She was kind and professional and took great care to be gentle with her x-rays!!! Overall wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Madonna is the greatest. She made me feel right at “home” she very kind and caring. Sue was awesome with cleaning my teeth. I love this place Yolanda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

FD Gloria is great and so is Mint Denistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Suz cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. She is very caring and gives great education on how total care of your teeth. Madonna took my X-rays and teeth impression. She is also great and so kind and informative. I really like mint dentistry. I brought my mom in for her cleaning and X-rays. 👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Ms. Madonna and all the ladies were amazing and very thorough and the Dr. was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Madonna was pretty awesome she made the experience more easy and fun. Mint Dentistry is a great choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Madonna was so pleasant, patient and knowledgeable on our visit to Mint Dentistry in Humble More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

Madonna was great today at my visit here at Mynt. She explained everything in detailed and also instructed me on after care. Great job Madonna! Keep up the wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Thank you Madonna for your hospitality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Madonna was very helpful and so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Manndona was super nice and great when she did my x rays ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Madonna has excellent customer service and she makes you feel at ease. The front desk ladies are super professional and dressed to the 9s! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Madonna is amazing. Great personality and customer service. Made my visit pleasant! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Mrs Madonna was great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Pleasant experience with Suze, Johnwtte and Gloria. Glad I changed dentist. Great service. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Madonna and Dr. Mac were professional and helpful in the Humble office compared to the Spring office... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Madonna and Dr. Syed were great. Very thorough and patient with me! They made me feel very comfortable and made sure I was okay the entire time! Thank you both so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Every single person was amazing from the scheduler Gloria to the intakes Johnette the amazing Dr. Macpherson. I met Madonna towards the end of my visit because I was cold and she gave me a blanket and turned the heat on in my chair. Everything and everyone was amazing I look forward to my new smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Madonna was very professional, gental and kind! She's helped my dental visit anxiety ALOT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Madonna was wonderful. Very pleasant, friendly and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Great service all the time. Ms. Madonna is wonderful and always caring. She is a professional and loves what she does, helping. Great dentistry at it finest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Madonna and Dr.Mac made me feel right home and comfortable during my dental exam and explained to me in very good details on what I needed in order for me feel comfortable and confident with teeth 10/10 enjoyed coming in today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2024

Madonna was great! Had a good time here. Better than my last dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2024

Madonna was amazing. Very attentive and knowledgeable. I hate coming to the dentist but she made me feel at ease and made my experience unforgettable. Thank you Madonna for the nice and warm hospitality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2024

Madonna was awesome! Great experience, love coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna was amazing! She made sure I was comfortable and set the expectations for the treatment. Thank you Madonna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Temetria was so lovely and nice to me. Music was great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna was the best dental assistant that I could ever have work on my mouth. I usually hate x-rays and she made it very easy and painless. So I would love for to work on me every time. The greatest ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna made me feel comfortable and has amazing customer office. ❤️☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna helped us when my husband had his tooth extraction. My husband was very nervous and she helped him through the process. Dr. Mac was amazing, it really took some elbow grease to get his huge roots out but she got the job done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Always quick to get you in. Madonna was super sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna was amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna is amazing she is a delight and made me feel so comfortable will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Tag team with Dr. Ghodke, Lana, Gloria, and Temetria, has made this a great and painless experience! Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna is very friendly welcoming and easy to talk to. My anxiety is very high when I come to the dentist but she made my visit easy for me. Thank you and I appreciate you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna was great.. She took care of every fear that I had. Made sure she informed me of what was going on as well.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Great place to go if you have to go to see a dentist. Dr O'mally & Madonna are awesome! Everyone at the front desk is always so welcoming and eager to make you smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Madonna was very nice to me and Made the whole process easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Temetria was so helpful and tentative. We didn’t have too wait long at all and went straight back to getting started. Mint dentistry even made us earlier appointment for the tooth pain my spouse was having. The staff here at the humble location are always very sweet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Mint dentistry is the only facility I go to. When I first arrived in Houston I tried several but this facility has gone above and beyond to take care of me. Temetria the lead RDA always know my name and takes care of you personally. I love this dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

If you are ever in need of Dental Services with great customer service come see the great folks at Mint Dental Humble. Thanks Dr Lomeli Temetria Madonna Francisca Lana Suze Gloria Jessica and Frankie. You guys ROCK !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Gloria was very helpful and great with her hands. She was a great help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Madonna was very professional and a sweet to work it. I would love to work with her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I had an amazing experience a date here with Mrs. Louis and she was excellent Madonna was very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Mrs. MaDonna is great. She is so nice and caring and I just love coming here and seeing here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Temetria was friendly and professional at Mint. Who knew the dentist could be so fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at Mint this am. My dental hygienist Temetria was very professional, personable, & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Today Valentine’s Day was a blast getting my impressions done with Madonna. didn’t want to get out of the chair. The care they all show from the front desk to the back has been an amazing experience. Thank you Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Madonna was very pleasant to talk to and warm spirited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Temetria was very nice and fast an efficient she is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Madonna was amazing. She really knows how to take care of her people and I strongly suggest you come check out the good work she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

I absolutely love Mint Dentistry. I just have to say Madonna has made my experience at Mint Dentistry amazing. She is always reassuring and makes me feel comfortable. She is very kind, friendly and has an amazing sense of humor. Definitely worth the visits just to see a smile on her face! Best customer service experience indeed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

They were very kind and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

I came in today for my routine cleaning and was very impressed with the staff and the customer service. Temetria made sure I understood exactly what was going on and made me feel extremely comfortable. This is a great location and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Madonna was very courteous and knowledgeable of her job. She was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Miss Temetria she was wonderful help to me and my kids on our visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Madonna was amazing, and made my experience with Mint the best, everything I come, she is super nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Madonna was hands down the best. I've consistently gone to mint for years and never have I received such level of care and service. She was extremely personable and made me super comfortable discussing my concerns. I will continue to request her for my future services and you should too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Madonna was Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Madonna, is fantastic! Great work and such a great person. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Madonna was very nice and funny More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

My experience at Mint is always pleasant. The staff at the humble location, specifically Temetria RDA are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Wonderful experience with Suz Madonna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Temetria was GREAT and Dr Lomeli. AWESOME Visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Manonna /Dr.Lomeli was very professional, kind, gentle and I’ll be back for more service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Madonna was warm and welcoming when I cene into her my cleaning in February More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Wonderful time with Madonna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Madonna is the best, I’m coming back 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Ms Madonna was very nice and sweet lovely lady will recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

The absolute BEST experience in a dental office. FD Gloria helped me with check in and all financial matters she was GREAT! RDH Lana made my whole mouth feel like new!! My teeth felt so clean and fresh. They definitely brightened my smile!! THANK YOU MINT DENISTRY for making my experience a GREAT ONE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna was super kind and very polite. I appreciate the care that she gave me in the office. Thank you so much Madonna!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Professional staff with amazing services. Very informative and helpful staff. First time experiencing the location and highly recommend giving them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna and everyone else was super sweet and made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. I loved my visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Miss Madonna was awesome in making my experience comfortable and fun in my initial and subsequent visit and the cleaning and fillings procedure went by wonderfully! The best dentist experience I have EVER had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Gloria every nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna was very great today very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna is awesome! Very sweet and attentive to my kids:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna was amazing and very hospitable. I. Was very comfortable and she was able to answer every question I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna is the best DA I’ve ever had shes very attentive and has such a great personality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna was very helpful & informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna was gentle and nice. Explained everything she was about to do. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Great service fast and efficient. Heading back in right now for my second visit. Oh yeah I can’t forget Gloria at the front desk. She definitely kicked off the good vibes with a warm welcome and excellence service as well. Keep up the Good work Mint. 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna was awesome my first time in the office thank you for your expertise and making me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Fd Gloria Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Madonna has a warm welcoming that will make you feel right at home and comfortable with all needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Temetria and Dr.Mac both where very professional and the process was quick and easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

I had a great experience today, Jessica, Francisca and Dr.Mac were the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Madonna and Gloria are always amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

I never like going to the dentist at my old age but she has made me feel so comfortable. Thank you girl cause I hate the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Best dental experience I’ve had. I love the decor and can’t wait to start my free whitening. Gloria was able to help me understand my treatment plan and Dr. Lomeli is the sweetest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Madonna is awesome!! She made my experience great. I will be coming back. While checking out Gloria made the experience easy breezy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Customer service here is amazing. The billboards and commercials are not lying! The checking in experience was the best. Gloria was able to help with my insurance with just me telling her where I work and Dr MacPherson was so gentle with my child. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

I was treated very well at my appointment today. Gloria is great at check-in and my cleaning was the best I’ve ever had. Will be returning soon. 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

I love this place doctor madonna is amazing and lovely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Madonna was /is the best. Love her energy and the ability to make me comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Every one was super nice and amazing. Ms Donna was the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I had a great experience madonna today she was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

-second time in but first time actually doing visit and front desk associates where very accommodating to get me in and worked on , mondaana worked on me first and was very fun and professional!! Will be back for any future dentist needs 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Madonna was hilarious! I hate coming to the dentist and she made it very easy and answered my questions with no hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I appreciate their customer service and their intention to care for me, Madonna was lovely too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

i had a great experience with MaDonna and Dr Lomeli made me feel comfortable and not afraid to be in that chair thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Madonna was so fantastic!!!! Great person and spirit!!! Doctor was great as well. Best visit so far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Magonna Was Perfect. She was very nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Dr. Lomeli was phenomenal! She extracted 3 wisdom teeth and I only felt 2! It was a great appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Madonna was great with my 10yr old that has ADHD! She made him feel really comfortable and got great x-rays from him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

MaDonna was amazing made me feel more comfortable and thanks doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Shout out to the amazing Madonna and Dr. MAC… they were quick and the numbing process was the best… I hate getting a shot but for the first time I did feel it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2024

They doc and Madonna was great love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2024

Temetria, Lana, Syze, Madonna, Francisca, Gloria, and Jessica are VERY patient and kind. One of my sons has Autism and they are very understanding. We love coming here. It is always clean and you never feel rushed. We will be back as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2024

This place is Awesome. All the staff are friendly and professional. I have a phobia with going to the dentist office due to past experiences. But from the receptionist to the hygienist and the young lady who took my Xray sorry I didn’t catch their names but I would definitely recommend this Mint Dentistry. Btw love the interior decor ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

it was a good experience and madna was a great help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Madonna was amazing I’m normally a drama queen at the dentist but Madonna and the staff took good care of me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Very nice and professional! Madonna was AWESOME 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Madonna is so sweet and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Gloria was amazing. I had the greatest experience today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

The service I received from (Dr. Lomeli and Madonna)on my last visit (2/1/2024) was great and very friendly individual! Thanks for outstanding service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Madonna was awesome! She was very kind, friendly, and personable. She was professional and made me feel very relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

It was wonderful. Especially Ms. Madonna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Madonna is awesome! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I came in to Mint in Humble to get a tooth looked at the front desk is warm and inviting. Ms Madonna helped me out and was very sweet and knowledgeable with my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I had a dental emergency and they were able to fit me right in. There was no excessive wait time , no uncomfortable x ray process, and the office is beautiful. Not only rhat customer service was everything from The time I walked in until the time I sat in the chair. Madonna made me feel right at home and was very knowledgeable and informative. 10/10 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

the staff are always so nice and personable, Temetria (not sure if i spelled it correctly, sorry if not !) remembered me and my sister from our previous visits. the the waiting experience is always chill since they let u choose the music u want to listen to or whatever show you’re interested in, the humble location is definitely one of my faves to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

MINT DENISTRY with state of the art equipment. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. LOURNA my hygienist is awesome.. Still my favorite for dental care💯💯💯💢 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

This place is Awesome. All the staff are friendly and professional. I have a phobia with going to the dentist office due to past experiences. But from the receptionist to the hygienist and the young lady who took my Xray sorry I didn’t catch their names but I would definitely recommend this Mint Dentistry. Btw love the interior decor ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

I love Mint the staff is awesome. I just love that when I walk in Gloria greet me with a smile and calls me by my name when I first walk in. Don’t let me call it’s like she knows my voice. Just an awesome place to get your teeth done. You feel nothing but love in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Great Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Everyone was very nice and very professional. It's very affordable and worth going to. I definitely recommend giving MINT dentistry a chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

I’ll give you guys a 10 out of 10. The doctor and dental assistant Ms.Madonna was very helpful. I got my wisdom tooth pulled, and the doctor was very quick with it. I’m very satisfied thank you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Visit here Dec. 7th 2023 was very impressed when I walk in very clean and nice. My first impression everyone is so friendly and nice. If you looking for a great atmosphere check Mint Dentistry out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

My experience has always been pleasant. The staff is awesome, clean space and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

This has to be the best dental experience I have had. I walked in with no appointment, was seen in an hour and got a cleaning, 3 fillings, exam and teeth whitening molds while there. The dentist even did my teeth cleaning because their hygienist was busy at the time. Everyone was very nice, the massaging chair and choice of tv or music was quite nice as well. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

This has to be the best dental experience I have had. I walked in with no appointment, was seen in an hour and got a cleaning, 3 fillings, exam and teeth whitening molds while there. The dentist even did my teeth cleaning because their hygienist was busy at the time. Everyone was very nice, the massaging chair and choice of tv or music was quite nice as well. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

I love this place they are so sweet and nice. I am always treated with patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

Awesome team!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Had an actual cleaning that other dentist either wouldn’t do or scheduled a different day. Received the teeth whitening kit for free as advertised. Most important, I was in and out in no time. I did not have to wait more than 2 minutes for x-ray, exam, cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Gloria is great! Had me in and out as quick as possible and offered the best customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Staff remembers you and is always friendly. Love how they make you feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

Very friendly staff, prompt service, excellent customer service. Everything is explained step by step by dentist. Make going to the dentist no so scary 😧. The office is very cozy and clean. Will recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

Went here for my toothache. Everyone is very nice and Madonna made me feel really comfortable. Would recommend and I’m definitely getting all my dental work done here for now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

The service was great 😊 the staff help try to make me as comfortable as possible because I was in excruciating pain which they did and it was very affordable for me as well thank y'all so much definitely will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

I had a lot of confusion and anxiety about going to the dentist and I talk to Miss Monique on the phone and let me tell you she called me down so good she was great at explaining things and very very friendly. I appreciate her service and I think I’m going to go with this dentistry because of her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

I really appreciate how the receptionist made me feel a ease when I walked in he front door. My dentist was very thorough in explaining my options. I will definitely be referring my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2023

Best experience I have ever had my entire life. I am a self proclaim scary cat but this was not painful at all. Everyone was friendly and professional Crystal took time to make sure I was comfortable which meant a lot. The only thing I would change is have ear plugs the dentist didn't like the music and changed it, but it was helpful to me. No problem I had my phone with ear plug. Thank you Mint !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

My appointment ran smoothly and quickly. Enjoyed being able to watch my pick of Netflix. Will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2023

First visit to Mint Dentistry. Beautiful location with state of the art equipment. Staff was professional and knowledgeable.. Still my favorite for dental care💯💯💯💢 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

I had a better experience at Little York but transferred to Humble when I relocated my home. The receptionist, red hair, was very short, never smiled. I watched her with another patient before checking in. She never made eye contact, never looked up from computer, never smiled. She did the same thing with me. I had to ask her was she finished with me because I was just literally standing there and she wasn’t saying anything. She didn’t even review my treatment plan, next steps and available appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Amazing experience. Great service. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this place for anyone looking to get treatment done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Mint Dentistry is one of the best dentist I’ve ever had, I recommend them to anyone that is having any work done to their teeth. Very professional very patient and keep you confident that everything is going to be OK. Again, thank you and great job.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

I loved it and the place is awesome and so are the people who work there 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

The staff was amazing! I’ve always been afraid of the dentist! They made me feel so comfortable! One of the ladies reminded me of one of my favorite actress Melissa Mcarthy she had me laughing 😂! I’m no longer nervous about going to my next appointment 💐 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

I loved it and the place is awesome and so are the people who work there 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2023

Loved the idea that the staff effortlessly made sure I was ok during my filling procedure. I’m satisfied!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2023

Very good customer service with every visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

Great service, clean facility, and good customer service. The dentist and dental hygienist are very efficient with polishing and cleaning of your teeth. No issues with Dental insurances. Very smooth process, was able to get in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

This was my second visit and I’ll continue coming here! Everyone from the front desk, assistant, doctor, dental hygienists are all so nice and provide great care! Free whitening trays is a plus also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

Gloria is the best!!! Great customer service not to mention how cute she is keep up the great customer care… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

Awesome experience!! The dentist and staff were very sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable thanks to Dr.Patel, Juanita, Sharlena and Gloria!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Love this dentistry!!! Everyone was so nice they were very attentive and patient too and helped me with everything I needed!!! Gloria at the front desk was so sweet and helped me with my payment plan!! So grateful to have found a good dentist around Houston that cares!!! Also love the good bag at the end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

On time and efficient staff. Ready to work with your schedule. They’re in-network with my insurance too so that’s a plus~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

The people at this location are AMAZING. My Dr. from the Spring location is actually here now as well. But Ms. Madonna really made my day! Pleasant, fast, thorough team all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Good spirited people that do their best to make sure you're comfortable and satisfied with their work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

As always, Mint took great care of me, again. Exceptional experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

The wait was very short and the staff answered all my questions. My cleaning was Super through. I have been coming to Mint a few years and I plan to continue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

Men dentistry was a great experience for me I will be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

Everyone was great from the person scheduling me, to walking me back, to x-rays, my cleaning to my consult with the dentist. Thanks for helping me end the year on a good note. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2023

A pleasant staff and great dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

Love this place they always make you feel comfortable and will answer all your questions. The dental hygienist I had was so gental and very sweet :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2022

Outstanding professionalism up fromt from the receptionists…on-time and outstanding quality in terms of service from the dentist and the hygienist! Did I mention they were open for business on Saturday…just so clients won’t miss their opportunity to use their insurance money before the end of the year? I was skeptical at 1st…thinking it would be a “convenient store-type service, but I’m sold! Get signed up with Mint Dentistry …asap! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2022

The staff is very nice..when your back in the chair getting work done they always ask are you okay and comfortable..the tvs in the rooms are also a nice touch and the mint glasses are amazing you won’t be blinded by the lights your whole visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

The staff was amazing wait time was like 5 minutes after I filled out the paperwork and I got not 1 but 2 lollipops for being such a good sport lmao I like sugar-free treats too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Completely satisfied I went for my routine check up and the front office staff greeted and welcomed me right away. Going to the back was a warm and pleasant feeling and the doctor was the topper. She was so sweet and took care of my needs and also passed on advice for future health of my smile. I really appreciate the great experience received and I will definitely continue treatment in the Humble location and recommend it to others.💕💕💕💕 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Shout Out to the Courteous and Lovely Ladies of Mint dentistry Humble. Everyone was nice and really made me comfortable. I’m looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Great service Gloria , loved it for my first time there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Dr. Campbell is amazing she listened well and took care of the pain I was feeling, she also put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable her dental assistants Frankie and Temetria were awesome that went above and beyond to also make my visit run smoothly. The receptionist Jessica was outstanding she help me understand my co pay and all of my benefits. I love Mint they are awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Both my dentist and hygienist were very kind and helped eased my nerves. I came for a bite adjustment and ended up needing a cavity replacement. Even though this procedure took much longer than my appointment was planned for, I never felt like the team was rushing. They took great care of me and fixed my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

They Dentist and staff were very sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit. God bless and thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

I can’t even describe how pleasant this visit was! Thank you so much to everyone for being so kind and understanding! I’m excited about my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I think it’s only appropriate to mention, Ms.Jessica, Ms.Cynthia, and Ms.Giona is always professional with their gratitude towards customers. I have to say that the Humble location Provides a warm welcoming environment. 5STARS FOR SURE⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

Wonderful staff, clean environment and superb services. All questions were answered and treated like top tier clientele. My family and I will continue to use their services for all our oral needs. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

This was my first visit at mint dental. I just want to say the staff was awesome the hygienist was very thorough, and the dentist was very informative. Mint dental has updated innovative technology making my visit very smooth. They also make their own toothpaste and give you free whitening trays so that you could have “sexy teeth”😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Great staff and FREE whitening trays with PPO insurance. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Both my dentist and hygienist were very kind and helped eased my nerves. I came for a bite adjustment and ended up needing a cavity replacement. Even though this procedure took much longer than my appointment was planned for, I never felt like the team was rushing. They took great care of me and fixed my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I have been a going to Mint Dentistry for 4 years now. This was my first time at the Humble location. Staff was very kind, welcoming I was in a lot of pain. The doctor made sure to take care of my pain level and treat my issue. Overall experience was a good one for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Kind, polite,and comforting atmosphere😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Love this place ! Normally dentist make me feel uncomfortable (like most people ) but Ive had about 5 visits with them so far and had a few cavities filled the staff is always super friendly and truly listens to the patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Love this place ! Normally dentist make me feel uncomfortable (like most people ) but Ive had about 5 visits with them so far and had a few cavities filled the staff is always super friendly and truly listens to the patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

The ladies that helped me were so attentive and pleasant and respectful it was very clean and very well put together the ladies at the front desk were nice also each lady I loved the lady that cleaned my teeth she made sure I was comfortable and ask if was ok throughout the process I definitely will be going back for my operation 💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

The staff is pleasant and comforting, especially noticing I was nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Very detail oriented, very welcoming staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

The ladies that helped me were so attentive and pleasant and respectful it was very clean and very well put together the ladies at the front desk were nice also each lady I loved the lady that cleaned my teeth she made sure I was comfortable and ask if was ok throughout the process I definitely will be going back for my operation 💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

The staff is always so kind and thorough. They always try to find me the best price through insurance! I have never had a bad experience with them and I’ll continue to use this location as my primary dental location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Excellent staff also great experience highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Dr. Campbell and Temetria(RDA) were so thorough and professional. They made my experience a very smooth, comfortable, and painless one. I'd recommend Mint Denistry to anyone just because of them. When there was miscommunication about my procedure and payment, Temetria worked quickly to get the issue resolved. Dr. Campbell was so patient, positive, and professional. She's also very knowledgeable and passionate about her career. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Great group of professionals, they made me feel comfortable & at ease 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Great staff, great Dentist. They answered my questions and was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

Great customer service great workers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Staff is super nice & friendly. Very clean office & calming atmosphere. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Big misunderstanding on Mints billing and insurance side. Long story short have ppo dental plan to see them. I'll be back when its open enrollment. They were as nice as they could be about the situation though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

Best dental experience ever. The staff is friendly. The dentist cared about my comfort and was super nice. I’m going back for more dental work and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

The Mint dentistry office in Humble, Tx has given me the best treatment one could ask for whilst displaying a high level of professionalism. Dr. Campbell, Crystal and the rest of the team have done a great job and I am certain to return soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2022

Very professional people and beautiful decor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I had a great experience at mint dentistry everyone were in great spirit ,very nice polite and made me feel welcome and the dentist was very determined at making me satisfied with completing my dental work and making me able to smile again….Thanks mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

I had a great experience at mint dentistry everyone were in great spirit ,very nice polite and made me feel welcome and the dentist was very determined at making me satisfied with completing my dental work and making me able to smile again….Thanks mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Everyone was so kind from beginning to end. I couldn’t even complain about the wait because they make it worth it. I now have $50 toward treatment which is a lot in my opinion. Truly would recommend everyone going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Dr. Campbell and Jackie accommodated my needs in the most considerate manner I have ever experienced. I experienced needs that I had never experienced before at a dental visit. At every step, they communicated with warmth, compassion, and understanding. Their tone and mannerisms were encouraging and kind. I am filled with gratitude to know that my aversion to dental visits has hereby been disproven. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Thanks to Devon, and Gloria and the entire staff for a great customer service and a pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2021

Very professional and super nice absolutely loved my experience from when I walked in. Love love love they are my forever place to get any dental work done !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

Shout out to Mint Dentist in Humble. Professional services 100% enjoyable. I was in and out. Thanks Mint Dentist for always putting a smile on my face when I come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Awesome time there the ladies made my visit an awesome one actually had a lot of fun ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I appreciate the great customer service. I’ve seen a sign say Good tattoos aren’t cheap; and cheap tattoos aren’t good. Well it’s worth every penny and my service this morning /today *(12/9/2021) Thursday* was very good five stars ladies and my dental hygienist I believe it’s Shameka!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Amazing service today, everything was great Crystal, Gloria and Jessica were so nice and i can't wait to come back next year for my cleaning again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Everything was so pleasant. I was at home. I was watching Hulu and Netflix and had a massage chair. The price was great. Go here If you need a dentist period you will ñot be disappointed I promise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

The staffs are awesome and the environment was amazing, I haven't been to a dentist office that is so beautiful like this place. Very welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

First visit to Mint Dentistry. Beautiful location with state of the art equipment. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Let me just say, as a person who is DEATHLY afraid of the dentist, I was pleasantly surprised by my doctor's compassionate and patient disposition. I will certainly suggest this practice to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

It was my first time there it was very nice and the people was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2021

It was my first time there it was very nice and the people was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2021

First visit to Mint Dentistry. Beautiful location with state of the art equipment. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

The team at Mint is great. Friendly staff all around the board and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

Let me just say, as a person who is DEATHLY afraid of the dentist, I was pleasantly surprised by my doctor's compassionate and patient disposition. I will certainly suggest this practice to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Absolutely loved my visit! The receptionist right when I entered was super friendly and helpful. My dental assistant, dentist, and dentals hygienist were all super friendly and professional. Right away I scheduled my husband to come in because I was so impressed! So happy I found mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

It was my first time there it was very nice and the people was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

Had an awesome experience today @Mint in Humble. Super nice staff from the front desk to the dentist!!! Very patient with me, and I tend to ask a lot of questions. They did not make me feel rushed at all. I love that. What a great place! I found my new Dentist and I am super excited for my next appointment!!! Great job!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Absolutely loved my visit! The receptionist right when I entered was super friendly and helpful. My dental assistant, dentist, and dentals hygienist were all super friendly and professional. Right away I scheduled my husband to come in because I was so impressed! So happy I found mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Great Environment great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is accommodating and professional. I feel like I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

By far, THE BEST dentist experience I've ever had. Both the doctor and her assistant were very friendly, and they conducted the treatment with care and professionalism. They even sang along with the music that was playing on Pandora (LOL). I highly recommend this location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Atmosphere top notch..Service was excellent from checking in to the very end of them explaining my up coming appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

By far, THE BEST dentist experience I've ever had. Both the doctor and her assistant were very friendly, and they conducted the treatment with care and professionalism. They even sang along with the music that was playing on Pandora (LOL). I highly recommend this location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

The staff is pleasant and comforting, especially noticing I was nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff….recommend this practice to anyone 5+stars. Thanks Dr.Campbell, Crystal, and Cree More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

This place is amazing!!!! Devin is the best dental hygienist ever. And very professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff….recommend this practice to anyone 5+stars. Thanks Dr.Campbell, Crystal, and Cree More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

This place is amazing!!!! Devin is the best dental hygienist ever. And very professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

This is one of the nicest Dental Office I have been in A++. The service was over the top from the minute I walked in I was treated like King 👑 and The staff was very friendly and helpful nice I look forward to my next visit. A++ The commercial you hear on the radio is exactly true they treat you very very nice and it was a wonderful experience. Paul More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Excellent staff!! Everyone there made me feel very comfortable, and answered every question and concern I had with confidence!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

Everyone was very nice they went above and beyond, to make sure you were confortable, gave a lot of good info regarding the services they provide. Now what Dentist Team, do you know that provide that type of Customer Service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Service was handled professionally & expeditiously😎💪🏿💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Great staff and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Everyone was very nice they went above and beyond, to make sure you were confortable, gave a lot of good info regarding the services they provide. Now what Dentist Team, do you know that provide that type of Customer Service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Very orderly everyone was sweet and my procedure was a painless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Campbell and Jackie accommodated my needs in the most considerate manner I have ever experienced. I experienced needs that I had never experienced before at a dental visit. At every step, they communicated with warmth, compassion, and understanding. Their tone and mannerisms were encouraging and kind. I am filled with gratitude to know that my aversion to dental visits has hereby been disproven. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Quality Service Always At Mint! I love the products I receive at Mint. All of the Faculty and Staff exude Grit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Mint Dentistry. Is a good Dentistry. The chair side mannerism are excellent. And so is the customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Campbell were all very friendly and accommodating. I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout my visit. Their office was very clean and technology was up-to-date. I’m happy to have finally found a dental office I will enjoy going to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

I absolutely love Dr. Fisher and Cree! They made me soooooo comfortable and knowledgeable about everything that was going on. I’ve had an extreme fear of dentist since adolescence due to negligence and they made sure I was more than just good and ok. You guys are awesome 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Campbell and Jackie accommodated my needs in the most considerate manner I have ever experienced. I experienced needs that I had never experienced before at a dental visit. At every step, they communicated with warmth, compassion, and understanding. Their tone and mannerisms were encouraging and kind. I am filled with gratitude to know that my aversion to dental visits has hereby been disproven. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

The staff is great. Very friendly and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Everyone was so so very nice, which helped me relax. They take the time to explain everything to you. My cleaning was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

From first walking into Mint, the ladies at the front desk were so sweet. Then heading to the back the assistant (i forgot her name so sorry) was super super sweet. I’ve never felt at home at a dental office. Easy to talk to everyone. Mrs. Campbell the (doctor) was awesome as well. And from the hygienist Daniel. He was awesome in cleaning my teeth. Painless which i really liked. I wish i would’ve came to Mint sooner! You will love them! I think my husband will be be coming to you all as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Everyone was so so very nice, which helped me relax. They take the time to explain everything to you. My cleaning was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

From first walking into Mint, the ladies at the front desk were so sweet. Then heading to the back the assistant (i forgot her name so sorry) was super super sweet. I’ve never felt at home at a dental office. Easy to talk to everyone. Mrs. Campbell the (doctor) was awesome as well. And from the hygienist Daniel. He was awesome in cleaning my teeth. Painless which i really liked. I wish i would’ve came to Mint sooner! You will love them! I think my husband will be be coming to you all as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Humble Location - Absolutely love my first time experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

The staff is great. Very friendly and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Everyone was fantastic. Staff was friendly and helpful from when I checked in to the end of my teeth cleaning! Definitely my new Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Allana, Jasmine, and the whole staff were great and made my feel very comfortable. Mint Dentistry gave me the best Dentistry experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service. Everything thing was broken down & explained to me. I will highly recommend this dentistry to anyone. Plus the inside was looked so amazing! The vibe is Real ! Thank you all for such a great experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I felt I was taken care of all throughout my deep cleaning. True professionals. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Staff is consistent! Always professional and friendly and the reception is always welcoming! Suze, cared for my teeth today. Throughout the procedure, she told me what I was doing right and where I could improve in the care for my teeth. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Suze, thank you! Thank you so much team! You rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

From the time I walked in the door, the customer service was everything. They offered me water, snack etc, the iPad to do the patient info was on point. Ms. Suz was the bomb diggity! I'm used to being numb during cleanings, not at Mint, it didn't hurt at ALL! I like this place. They handle you with gentle care. Explain what you going to need in phases, and cost was broken down so that you can afford it. I’m not a fan of dentist, but I like this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Very professional. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Very nice office , Exceptional Customer Service and Great Staff , I will definitely Be Back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The staff is amazing, from the front desk, to the dental staff. They make me feel at home and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Who would of known the DENTIST OFFICE would feel like a SPA .... the atmosphere is Amazing .... I will definitely be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

One of the hottest dental office around. Great service, knowledgeable staff & an amazing doctor. Mint Dentistry is the place to be to complete all of your dental needs. I will be sure to refer all my friend and family. Thank you, Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am a real scary cat when it comes to going to the dentist today I didn’t feel scared because dental assistant was very pleasant and she explained step by step what she was doing. Then Dentist was very soft spoken and explained to me what I needed to have done.I can’t wait to get that sexy smile again. 😁 Thanks again will be seeing you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

If you like to have a healthy mouth this is the place to keep up your smile. The staff is great today Kaylee called me back and she introduced herself explained took molds and was patient and careful. Kaylee was about my comfort, she asked if I wanted the chair on, I didn't know it was a massage chair. Believe me when I said my back loved it. My hygienist Sooze was very thorough she even recalled some of the things we talked about on my last visit. Mint Dentistry makes me smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I am a real scary cat when it comes to going to the dentist today I didn’t feel scared because dental assistant was very pleasant and she explained step by step what she was doing. Then Dentist was very soft spoken and explained to me what I needed to have done.I can’t wait to get that sexy smile again. 😁 Thanks again will be seeing you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

I had great customer service from the time I enter the door to the time that I left Dr. Campbell and Shaniqua the dentist hygienist were great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Great staff, they where very caring and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

This place was amazing,great energy there, the dental office is decorated really nice with sofas and chairs like a family room, or living room area! The staff is friendly and made me feel welcome and relaxed! I no longer hate going to the dentist, thanks to Mint Dentistry💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Quinesha and Dr. Jones were the best! I’m deadly afraid of the dentist but this was the easiest and most comfortable appointment I’ve ever had. Didn’t feel anything and they both were so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great customer service! Not a long wait. Awesome practitioners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very professional and super nice absolutely loved my experience from when I walked in. Love love love they are my forever place to get any dental work done !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

The two ladies at the front desk were so kind and answered all of my questions. They even went above and beyond to double check on medication info in regards to breastfeeding to keep me and my daughter safe. The dentist was also just as kind, gentle and informative. She took time to address the breastfeeding issue, as well and responded thoroughly, without making me feel rushed. The hygienist was wonderful and paid attention to detail to be sure I was comfortable and I appreciate that so much. Definitely 10/10 service and I look forward to my treatment series beginning, something I have NEVER said before with any other dentist! The prices were great and with the discount plan, even better. Thank you to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

The place is very beautiful. All of the staff was pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2020

Impressively great customer service. COVID-19 precautions done properly. I would highly recommend this dental office. A very clean and welcoming facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

The office is beautiful and the staff and Doctors are incredibly kind and patient. I have pretty severe social anxiety and I couldn’t control it while I was there. I had a small panic attack and was crying while they helped me. The best part was that no one made me feel uncomfortable about it, if anything they went out of their way to comfort me and make sure I was okay the rest of the visit. 10/10 the Mint Dentisty in Humble is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

If you like to have a healthy mouth this is the place to keep up your smile. The staff is great today Kaylee called me back and she introduced herself explained took molds and was patient and careful. Kaylee was about my comfort, she asked if I wanted the chair on, I didn't know it was a massage chair. Believe me when I said my back loved it. My hygienist Sooze was very thorough she even recalled some of the things we talked about on my last visit. Mint Dentistry makes me smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

From the time I walked in the door, the customer service was everything. They offered me water, snack etc, the iPad to do the patient info was on point. Ms. Suz was the bomb diggity! I'm used to being numb during cleanings, not at Mint, it didn't hurt at ALL! I like this place. They handle you with gentle care. Explain what you going to need in phases, and cost was broken down so that you can afford it. I’m not a fan of dentist, but I like this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Great experience at this location. From the time I walked in the door until I left. I was greeted with smiles and was treated with the utmost care and respect. Christina, Jessica, Tracy, Alana and Dr. Syed were all wonderful. They explained everything exceptionally well and my treatment was painless. Definitely will be returning to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Everyone is always so pleasant and professional, from the time you walk into the door you’re greeted with beautiful smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Impressively great customer service. COVID-19 precautions done properly. I would highly recommend this dental office. A very clean and welcoming facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Professional and caring staff that goes above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

From the time I walked in the door, the customer service was everything. They offered me water, snack etc, the iPad to do the patient info was on point. Ms. Suz was the bomb diggity! I'm used to being numb during cleanings, not at Mint, it didn't hurt at ALL! I like this place. They handle you with gentle care. Explain what you going to need in phases, and cost was broken down so that you can afford it. I’m not a fan of dentist, but I like this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

From the time I walked in the door, the customer service was everything. They offered me water, snack etc, the iPad to do the patient info was on point. Ms. Suz was the bomb diggity! I'm used to being numb during cleanings, not at Mint, it didn't hurt at ALL! I like this place. They handle you with gentle care. Explain what you going to need in phases, and cost was broken down so that you can afford it. I’m not a fan of dentist, but I like this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

I have a horrid fear of dentists. Was stress sweating just walking in. The hygienist and dentist made me feel at ease while getting examination and cleaned. No doubt I'm still terrified of going back but at least I feel comfortable knowing I'm in good hands when I do. Already recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Great experience at Mint Dentistry! Dr. Campbell is very knowledgeable and has Mastered her Craft. Tooth extraction was simple and pain less. I look forward to continuing all of my dental needs at Mint! Hygienist was very thorough, informative, & pratical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Great, Great Experience...I WILL BE BACK TO LET Mint Dentistry handle ALL of my Dental Needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Mint dentistry in Humble was awesome. They were all very nice and informative. I will definitely go back for all my future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I hate the dentist but Mint dentistry Humble is the best. The doctor was so sweet. My hygienist was Lena (I think) was so sweet and gentle. I had to have a deep cleaning but I was so scared. They took their time with me. Thank you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Mint dentistry is hands down the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is so caring and attentive. I will be honest I am always on edge going to the dentist but mint dentistry has completely changed that for me. The staff really takes their time and is very thorough. They go above and beyond making sure you feel comfortable and the positive attitude throughout the office is overwhelming. Going to the dentist can be pricey sometimes but mint dentistry offers a plan to make it very affordable. I would definitely recommend mint dentistry to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Best dental experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

They make you very comfortable & it has been a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Everyone is so nice and they go above and beyond to make certain that I am happy with their work! I never have to wait long to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Awesome dentist, they make me super comfortable every time I visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Very professional. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Great customer service and good conversation, always helps me when in need and the time is always well spent. I really appreciate this particular office, they care for you and always have a positive vibe throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Great staff, they where very caring and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Staff is consistent! Always professional and friendly and the reception is always welcoming! Suze, cared for my teeth today. Throughout the procedure, she told me what I was doing right and where I could improve in the care for my teeth. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Suze, thank you! Thank you so much team! You rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr . Campbell was great , very gentle and Miss Suze was a very informative hygienist ... greatly satisfied will be returning !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Nice office with nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Who would of known the DENTIST OFFICE would feel like a SPA .... the atmosphere is Amazing .... I will definitely be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Suze best cleaning ever thanks so much for the great experience at mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Amazing service!! Thanks to everyone for being so kind and making it a great experience for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first time at Mint Denistry. I was very pleased. Heather and my Dentist were awesome. I will definitely be back. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Very nice office , Exceptional Customer Service and Great Staff , I will definitely Be Back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I enjoyed my experience! As soon as I walked in, front desk receptionist Tatianna welcomed me! I was well taken care of throughout my dental visit by dental assistant Jackie, Dr. Campbell and the office manager Jessica. Hands down the best customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience here. The staff is extremely friendly and comforting from the time you walk in to the time you leave. I’ve found my new dental family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I had a really great experience at Mint Dentistry, the staff is very friendly and patient; my service was amazing and fast. I will ?definitely be going back for all my dental needs. Thank you!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Mint Dentistry Humble is the place to go for all of your dental needs. Dr. Campbell was very friendly and made sure that I understood the treatment that was needed. From the front desk to all staff I felt welcomed. Also the free whitening trays were definately a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Went to mint dentistry and the staff was polite and helpful. The assistant dentist Jackie made me feel comfortable as well. The hygienist Sarah was informative and thorough while cleaning. I enjoyed my experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Awesome office and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Awesome office and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

One of the hottest dental office around. Great service, knowledgeable staff & an amazing doctor. Mint Dentistry is the place to be to complete all of your dental needs. I will be sure to refer all my friend and family. Thank you, Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Mint Dentistry in Humble is an awesome office. The staff is very nice nice and they handle matters in a timely fashion. All of the employees are very nice and respectful. The dentist is great and doesn’t waste any time getting you taken care of. I would recommend anyone to visit the Humble office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

GREAT STAFF!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Awesome office and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

One of the hottest dental office around. Great service, knowledgeable staff & an amazing doctor. Mint Dentistry is the place to be to complete all of your dental needs. I will be sure to refer all my friend and family. Thank you, Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I felt I was taken care of all throughout my deep cleaning. True professionals. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I felt I was taken care of all throughout my deep cleaning. True professionals. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

The staff is amazing, from the front desk, to the dental staff. They make me feel at home and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I felt I was taken care of all throughout my deep cleaning. True professionals. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Very friendly, personable, and affordable. Great atmosphere and everything you hear on the radio is true. Glad to have finally found a place for my "oral health" needs. More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.