Reviews for MINT dentistry | Humble

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before scheduling an appointment, please check our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about our team, our services, and our office from real patient stories and experiences. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Humble, TX is the right dental practice for you.

Filter146 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Dr. Campbell is amazing she listened well and took care of the pain I was feeling, she also put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable her dental assistants Frankie and Temetria were awesome that went above and beyond to also make my visit run smoothly. The receptionist Jessica was outstanding she help me understand my co pay and all of my benefits. I love Mint they are awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

They Dentist and staff were very sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit. God bless and thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

I can’t even describe how pleasant this visit was! Thank you so much to everyone for being so kind and understanding! I’m excited about my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I think it’s only appropriate to mention, Ms.Jessica, Ms.Cynthia, and Ms.Giona is always professional with their gratitude towards customers. I have to say that the Humble location Provides a warm welcoming environment. 5STARS FOR SURE⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

Wonderful staff, clean environment and superb services. All questions were answered and treated like top tier clientele. My family and I will continue to use their services for all our oral needs. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

This was my first visit at mint dental. I just want to say the staff was awesome the hygienist was very thorough, and the dentist was very informative. Mint dental has updated innovative technology making my visit very smooth. They also make their own toothpaste and give you free whitening trays so that you could have “sexy teeth”😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Great staff and FREE whitening trays with PPO insurance. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Both my dentist and hygienist were very kind and helped eased my nerves. I came for a bite adjustment and ended up needing a cavity replacement. Even though this procedure took much longer than my appointment was planned for, I never felt like the team was rushing. They took great care of me and fixed my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I have been a going to Mint Dentistry for 4 years now. This was my first time at the Humble location. Staff was very kind, welcoming I was in a lot of pain. The doctor made sure to take care of my pain level and treat my issue. Overall experience was a good one for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Kind, polite,and comforting atmosphere😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Love this place ! Normally dentist make me feel uncomfortable (like most people ) but Ive had about 5 visits with them so far and had a few cavities filled the staff is always super friendly and truly listens to the patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Love this place ! Normally dentist make me feel uncomfortable (like most people ) but Ive had about 5 visits with them so far and had a few cavities filled the staff is always super friendly and truly listens to the patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Very detail oriented, very welcoming staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

The ladies that helped me were so attentive and pleasant and respectful it was very clean and very well put together the ladies at the front desk were nice also each lady I loved the lady that cleaned my teeth she made sure I was comfortable and ask if was ok throughout the process I definitely will be going back for my operation 💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

The staff is always so kind and thorough. They always try to find me the best price through insurance! I have never had a bad experience with them and I’ll continue to use this location as my primary dental location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Excellent staff also great experience highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Dr. Campbell and Temetria(RDA) were so thorough and professional. They made my experience a very smooth, comfortable, and painless one. I'd recommend Mint Denistry to anyone just because of them. When there was miscommunication about my procedure and payment, Temetria worked quickly to get the issue resolved. Dr. Campbell was so patient, positive, and professional. She's also very knowledgeable and passionate about her career. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Great group of professionals, they made me feel comfortable & at ease 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Great staff, great Dentist. They answered my questions and was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

Great customer service great workers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Staff is super nice & friendly. Very clean office & calming atmosphere. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Big misunderstanding on Mints billing and insurance side. Long story short have ppo dental plan to see them. I'll be back when its open enrollment. They were as nice as they could be about the situation though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

Best dental experience ever. The staff is friendly. The dentist cared about my comfort and was super nice. I’m going back for more dental work and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

The Mint dentistry office in Humble, Tx has given me the best treatment one could ask for whilst displaying a high level of professionalism. Dr. Campbell, Crystal and the rest of the team have done a great job and I am certain to return soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2022

Very professional people and beautiful decor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I had a great experience at mint dentistry everyone were in great spirit ,very nice polite and made me feel welcome and the dentist was very determined at making me satisfied with completing my dental work and making me able to smile again….Thanks mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

I had a great experience at mint dentistry everyone were in great spirit ,very nice polite and made me feel welcome and the dentist was very determined at making me satisfied with completing my dental work and making me able to smile again….Thanks mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Everyone was so kind from beginning to end. I couldn’t even complain about the wait because they make it worth it. I now have $50 toward treatment which is a lot in my opinion. Truly would recommend everyone going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Thanks to Devon, and Gloria and the entire staff for a great customer service and a pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

Shout out to Mint Dentist in Humble. Professional services 100% enjoyable. I was in and out. Thanks Mint Dentist for always putting a smile on my face when I come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Awesome time there the ladies made my visit an awesome one actually had a lot of fun ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I appreciate the great customer service. I’ve seen a sign say Good tattoos aren’t cheap; and cheap tattoos aren’t good. Well it’s worth every penny and my service this morning /today *(12/9/2021) Thursday* was very good five stars ladies and my dental hygienist I believe it’s Shameka!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Amazing service today, everything was great Crystal, Gloria and Jessica were so nice and i can't wait to come back next year for my cleaning again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Everything was so pleasant. I was at home. I was watching Hulu and Netflix and had a massage chair. The price was great. Go here If you need a dentist period you will ñot be disappointed I promise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

The staffs are awesome and the environment was amazing, I haven't been to a dentist office that is so beautiful like this place. Very welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

First visit to Mint Dentistry. Beautiful location with state of the art equipment. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Let me just say, as a person who is DEATHLY afraid of the dentist, I was pleasantly surprised by my doctor's compassionate and patient disposition. I will certainly suggest this practice to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

It was my first time there it was very nice and the people was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2021

It was my first time there it was very nice and the people was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2021

First visit to Mint Dentistry. Beautiful location with state of the art equipment. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

The team at Mint is great. Friendly staff all around the board and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

Let me just say, as a person who is DEATHLY afraid of the dentist, I was pleasantly surprised by my doctor's compassionate and patient disposition. I will certainly suggest this practice to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Absolutely loved my visit! The receptionist right when I entered was super friendly and helpful. My dental assistant, dentist, and dentals hygienist were all super friendly and professional. Right away I scheduled my husband to come in because I was so impressed! So happy I found mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

It was my first time there it was very nice and the people was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

Had an awesome experience today @Mint in Humble. Super nice staff from the front desk to the dentist!!! Very patient with me, and I tend to ask a lot of questions. They did not make me feel rushed at all. I love that. What a great place! I found my new Dentist and I am super excited for my next appointment!!! Great job!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Absolutely loved my visit! The receptionist right when I entered was super friendly and helpful. My dental assistant, dentist, and dentals hygienist were all super friendly and professional. Right away I scheduled my husband to come in because I was so impressed! So happy I found mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Great Environment great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is accommodating and professional. I feel like I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

By far, THE BEST dentist experience I've ever had. Both the doctor and her assistant were very friendly, and they conducted the treatment with care and professionalism. They even sang along with the music that was playing on Pandora (LOL). I highly recommend this location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Atmosphere top notch..Service was excellent from checking in to the very end of them explaining my up coming appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

By far, THE BEST dentist experience I've ever had. Both the doctor and her assistant were very friendly, and they conducted the treatment with care and professionalism. They even sang along with the music that was playing on Pandora (LOL). I highly recommend this location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

The staff is pleasant and comforting, especially noticing I was nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff….recommend this practice to anyone 5+stars. Thanks Dr.Campbell, Crystal, and Cree More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

This place is amazing!!!! Devin is the best dental hygienist ever. And very professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff….recommend this practice to anyone 5+stars. Thanks Dr.Campbell, Crystal, and Cree More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

This place is amazing!!!! Devin is the best dental hygienist ever. And very professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

This is one of the nicest Dental Office I have been in A++. The service was over the top from the minute I walked in I was treated like King 👑 and The staff was very friendly and helpful nice I look forward to my next visit. A++ The commercial you hear on the radio is exactly true they treat you very very nice and it was a wonderful experience. Paul More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Excellent staff!! Everyone there made me feel very comfortable, and answered every question and concern I had with confidence!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

Everyone was very nice they went above and beyond, to make sure you were confortable, gave a lot of good info regarding the services they provide. Now what Dentist Team, do you know that provide that type of Customer Service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Service was handled professionally & expeditiously😎💪🏿💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Great staff and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Everyone was very nice they went above and beyond, to make sure you were confortable, gave a lot of good info regarding the services they provide. Now what Dentist Team, do you know that provide that type of Customer Service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Very orderly everyone was sweet and my procedure was a painless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Campbell and Jackie accommodated my needs in the most considerate manner I have ever experienced. I experienced needs that I had never experienced before at a dental visit. At every step, they communicated with warmth, compassion, and understanding. Their tone and mannerisms were encouraging and kind. I am filled with gratitude to know that my aversion to dental visits has hereby been disproven. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Quality Service Always At Mint! I love the products I receive at Mint. All of the Faculty and Staff exude Grit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Mint Dentistry. Is a good Dentistry. The chair side mannerism are excellent. And so is the customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Campbell were all very friendly and accommodating. I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout my visit. Their office was very clean and technology was up-to-date. I’m happy to have finally found a dental office I will enjoy going to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

I absolutely love Dr. Fisher and Cree! They made me soooooo comfortable and knowledgeable about everything that was going on. I’ve had an extreme fear of dentist since adolescence due to negligence and they made sure I was more than just good and ok. You guys are awesome 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Campbell and Jackie accommodated my needs in the most considerate manner I have ever experienced. I experienced needs that I had never experienced before at a dental visit. At every step, they communicated with warmth, compassion, and understanding. Their tone and mannerisms were encouraging and kind. I am filled with gratitude to know that my aversion to dental visits has hereby been disproven. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Everyone was so so very nice, which helped me relax. They take the time to explain everything to you. My cleaning was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

From first walking into Mint, the ladies at the front desk were so sweet. Then heading to the back the assistant (i forgot her name so sorry) was super super sweet. I’ve never felt at home at a dental office. Easy to talk to everyone. Mrs. Campbell the (doctor) was awesome as well. And from the hygienist Daniel. He was awesome in cleaning my teeth. Painless which i really liked. I wish i would’ve came to Mint sooner! You will love them! I think my husband will be be coming to you all as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

The staff is great. Very friendly and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Everyone was so so very nice, which helped me relax. They take the time to explain everything to you. My cleaning was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

From first walking into Mint, the ladies at the front desk were so sweet. Then heading to the back the assistant (i forgot her name so sorry) was super super sweet. I’ve never felt at home at a dental office. Easy to talk to everyone. Mrs. Campbell the (doctor) was awesome as well. And from the hygienist Daniel. He was awesome in cleaning my teeth. Painless which i really liked. I wish i would’ve came to Mint sooner! You will love them! I think my husband will be be coming to you all as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Humble Location - Absolutely love my first time experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

The staff is great. Very friendly and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Everyone was fantastic. Staff was friendly and helpful from when I checked in to the end of my teeth cleaning! Definitely my new Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Allana, Jasmine, and the whole staff were great and made my feel very comfortable. Mint Dentistry gave me the best Dentistry experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service. Everything thing was broken down & explained to me. I will highly recommend this dentistry to anyone. Plus the inside was looked so amazing! The vibe is Real ! Thank you all for such a great experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I felt I was taken care of all throughout my deep cleaning. True professionals. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Staff is consistent! Always professional and friendly and the reception is always welcoming! Suze, cared for my teeth today. Throughout the procedure, she told me what I was doing right and where I could improve in the care for my teeth. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Suze, thank you! Thank you so much team! You rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

From the time I walked in the door, the customer service was everything. They offered me water, snack etc, the iPad to do the patient info was on point. Ms. Suz was the bomb diggity! I'm used to being numb during cleanings, not at Mint, it didn't hurt at ALL! I like this place. They handle you with gentle care. Explain what you going to need in phases, and cost was broken down so that you can afford it. I’m not a fan of dentist, but I like this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Very professional. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Very nice office , Exceptional Customer Service and Great Staff , I will definitely Be Back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The staff is amazing, from the front desk, to the dental staff. They make me feel at home and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Who would of known the DENTIST OFFICE would feel like a SPA .... the atmosphere is Amazing .... I will definitely be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

One of the hottest dental office around. Great service, knowledgeable staff & an amazing doctor. Mint Dentistry is the place to be to complete all of your dental needs. I will be sure to refer all my friend and family. Thank you, Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am a real scary cat when it comes to going to the dentist today I didn’t feel scared because dental assistant was very pleasant and she explained step by step what she was doing. Then Dentist was very soft spoken and explained to me what I needed to have done.I can’t wait to get that sexy smile again. 😁 Thanks again will be seeing you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

If you like to have a healthy mouth this is the place to keep up your smile. The staff is great today Kaylee called me back and she introduced herself explained took molds and was patient and careful. Kaylee was about my comfort, she asked if I wanted the chair on, I didn't know it was a massage chair. Believe me when I said my back loved it. My hygienist Sooze was very thorough she even recalled some of the things we talked about on my last visit. Mint Dentistry makes me smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I am a real scary cat when it comes to going to the dentist today I didn’t feel scared because dental assistant was very pleasant and she explained step by step what she was doing. Then Dentist was very soft spoken and explained to me what I needed to have done.I can’t wait to get that sexy smile again. 😁 Thanks again will be seeing you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

I had great customer service from the time I enter the door to the time that I left Dr. Campbell and Shaniqua the dentist hygienist were great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

This place was amazing,great energy there, the dental office is decorated really nice with sofas and chairs like a family room, or living room area! The staff is friendly and made me feel welcome and relaxed! I no longer hate going to the dentist, thanks to Mint Dentistry💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Quinesha and Dr. Jones were the best! I’m deadly afraid of the dentist but this was the easiest and most comfortable appointment I’ve ever had. Didn’t feel anything and they both were so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great customer service! Not a long wait. Awesome practitioners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very professional and super nice absolutely loved my experience from when I walked in. Love love love they are my forever place to get any dental work done !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

The two ladies at the front desk were so kind and answered all of my questions. They even went above and beyond to double check on medication info in regards to breastfeeding to keep me and my daughter safe. The dentist was also just as kind, gentle and informative. She took time to address the breastfeeding issue, as well and responded thoroughly, without making me feel rushed. The hygienist was wonderful and paid attention to detail to be sure I was comfortable and I appreciate that so much. Definitely 10/10 service and I look forward to my treatment series beginning, something I have NEVER said before with any other dentist! The prices were great and with the discount plan, even better. Thank you to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

The place is very beautiful. All of the staff was pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

The office is beautiful and the staff and Doctors are incredibly kind and patient. I have pretty severe social anxiety and I couldn’t control it while I was there. I had a small panic attack and was crying while they helped me. The best part was that no one made me feel uncomfortable about it, if anything they went out of their way to comfort me and make sure I was okay the rest of the visit. 10/10 the Mint Dentisty in Humble is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

If you like to have a healthy mouth this is the place to keep up your smile. The staff is great today Kaylee called me back and she introduced herself explained took molds and was patient and careful. Kaylee was about my comfort, she asked if I wanted the chair on, I didn't know it was a massage chair. Believe me when I said my back loved it. My hygienist Sooze was very thorough she even recalled some of the things we talked about on my last visit. Mint Dentistry makes me smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

From the time I walked in the door, the customer service was everything. They offered me water, snack etc, the iPad to do the patient info was on point. Ms. Suz was the bomb diggity! I'm used to being numb during cleanings, not at Mint, it didn't hurt at ALL! I like this place. They handle you with gentle care. Explain what you going to need in phases, and cost was broken down so that you can afford it. I’m not a fan of dentist, but I like this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Great experience at this location. From the time I walked in the door until I left. I was greeted with smiles and was treated with the utmost care and respect. Christina, Jessica, Tracy, Alana and Dr. Syed were all wonderful. They explained everything exceptionally well and my treatment was painless. Definitely will be returning to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Everyone is always so pleasant and professional, from the time you walk into the door you’re greeted with beautiful smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Impressively great customer service. COVID-19 precautions done properly. I would highly recommend this dental office. A very clean and welcoming facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Professional and caring staff that goes above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

From the time I walked in the door, the customer service was everything. They offered me water, snack etc, the iPad to do the patient info was on point. Ms. Suz was the bomb diggity! I'm used to being numb during cleanings, not at Mint, it didn't hurt at ALL! I like this place. They handle you with gentle care. Explain what you going to need in phases, and cost was broken down so that you can afford it. I’m not a fan of dentist, but I like this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

From the time I walked in the door, the customer service was everything. They offered me water, snack etc, the iPad to do the patient info was on point. Ms. Suz was the bomb diggity! I'm used to being numb during cleanings, not at Mint, it didn't hurt at ALL! I like this place. They handle you with gentle care. Explain what you going to need in phases, and cost was broken down so that you can afford it. I’m not a fan of dentist, but I like this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

I have a horrid fear of dentists. Was stress sweating just walking in. The hygienist and dentist made me feel at ease while getting examination and cleaned. No doubt I'm still terrified of going back but at least I feel comfortable knowing I'm in good hands when I do. Already recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Great experience at Mint Dentistry! Dr. Campbell is very knowledgeable and has Mastered her Craft. Tooth extraction was simple and pain less. I look forward to continuing all of my dental needs at Mint! Hygienist was very thorough, informative, & pratical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Great, Great Experience...I WILL BE BACK TO LET Mint Dentistry handle ALL of my Dental Needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Mint dentistry in Humble was awesome. They were all very nice and informative. I will definitely go back for all my future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I hate the dentist but Mint dentistry Humble is the best. The doctor was so sweet. My hygienist was Lena (I think) was so sweet and gentle. I had to have a deep cleaning but I was so scared. They took their time with me. Thank you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Mint dentistry is hands down the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is so caring and attentive. I will be honest I am always on edge going to the dentist but mint dentistry has completely changed that for me. The staff really takes their time and is very thorough. They go above and beyond making sure you feel comfortable and the positive attitude throughout the office is overwhelming. Going to the dentist can be pricey sometimes but mint dentistry offers a plan to make it very affordable. I would definitely recommend mint dentistry to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Best dental experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

They make you very comfortable & it has been a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Everyone is so nice and they go above and beyond to make certain that I am happy with their work! I never have to wait long to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Awesome dentist, they make me super comfortable every time I visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Great customer service and good conversation, always helps me when in need and the time is always well spent. I really appreciate this particular office, they care for you and always have a positive vibe throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Great staff, they where very caring and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Staff is consistent! Always professional and friendly and the reception is always welcoming! Suze, cared for my teeth today. Throughout the procedure, she told me what I was doing right and where I could improve in the care for my teeth. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Suze, thank you! Thank you so much team! You rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Very professional. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr . Campbell was great , very gentle and Miss Suze was a very informative hygienist ... greatly satisfied will be returning !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Nice office with nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Who would of known the DENTIST OFFICE would feel like a SPA .... the atmosphere is Amazing .... I will definitely be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Suze best cleaning ever thanks so much for the great experience at mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Amazing service!! Thanks to everyone for being so kind and making it a great experience for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first time at Mint Denistry. I was very pleased. Heather and my Dentist were awesome. I will definitely be back. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Very nice office , Exceptional Customer Service and Great Staff , I will definitely Be Back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I enjoyed my experience! As soon as I walked in, front desk receptionist Tatianna welcomed me! I was well taken care of throughout my dental visit by dental assistant Jackie, Dr. Campbell and the office manager Jessica. Hands down the best customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience here. The staff is extremely friendly and comforting from the time you walk in to the time you leave. I’ve found my new dental family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I had a really great experience at Mint Dentistry, the staff is very friendly and patient; my service was amazing and fast. I will ?definitely be going back for all my dental needs. Thank you!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Mint Dentistry Humble is the place to go for all of your dental needs. Dr. Campbell was very friendly and made sure that I understood the treatment that was needed. From the front desk to all staff I felt welcomed. Also the free whitening trays were definately a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Went to mint dentistry and the staff was polite and helpful. The assistant dentist Jackie made me feel comfortable as well. The hygienist Sarah was informative and thorough while cleaning. I enjoyed my experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Awesome office and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Awesome office and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

One of the hottest dental office around. Great service, knowledgeable staff & an amazing doctor. Mint Dentistry is the place to be to complete all of your dental needs. I will be sure to refer all my friend and family. Thank you, Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Mint Dentistry in Humble is an awesome office. The staff is very nice nice and they handle matters in a timely fashion. All of the employees are very nice and respectful. The dentist is great and doesn’t waste any time getting you taken care of. I would recommend anyone to visit the Humble office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

GREAT STAFF!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Awesome office and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

One of the hottest dental office around. Great service, knowledgeable staff & an amazing doctor. Mint Dentistry is the place to be to complete all of your dental needs. I will be sure to refer all my friend and family. Thank you, Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I felt I was taken care of all throughout my deep cleaning. True professionals. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I felt I was taken care of all throughout my deep cleaning. True professionals. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

The staff is amazing, from the front desk, to the dental staff. They make me feel at home and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I felt I was taken care of all throughout my deep cleaning. True professionals. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Very friendly, personable, and affordable. Great atmosphere and everything you hear on the radio is true. Glad to have finally found a place for my "oral health" needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.